WUFI® professionals

WUFI® professionals are able to make use of the WUFI®  software to assist you on your project so please feel free to contact your local WUFI® professional.

NSW

Surface Design
Suite 11.03, 68 York Street
Sydney, NSW 2000

Gavin McPherson
Phone: 02 9249 1400
Email: g.mcpherson@surfacedesign.com.au
Berese Dowdle
Phone: 0402 454 872
Email: b.dowdle@surfacedesign.com.au

Innovative Building & Diagnostics
Krishna Munsami
Phone: 0416 236 074
Email: info@buildingscans.com.au

Proctor Group Australia
Unit 8, 171-175 Newton Road
Wetherill Park, NSW  2164

Andrew Russell
Phone: 0407 632 631
Email: andy.russell@proctorgroup.com.au

BG&E Facades
Level 2, 8 Windmill Street
Sydney,  NSW  2000
Bill Chant
Phone: 02 9770 3300, 0414 406 731
Email: bill.chant@bgefacades.com

ACT

AJP Engineering
PO Box 4718
Higgins, ACT 2615
Andrew Pickard
Phone: 0401 268 558
Email: andrew@ajpengineering.com.au

H3 Space
Canberra, ACT
Harley Truong
Phone: 0468 648 668
Email: harley@h3space.com.au

VIC

Grün Consulting
Citic House, Level 6, 99 King Street
Melbourne, VIC 3000
Clare Parry
Phone: 0403 691 214
Email: clare.parry@grunconsulting.com
Marcus Strang
Phone: 0451 148 280
Email: marcus.strang@grunconsulting.com

Inhabit Group
Citic House, Level 6, 99 King Street
Melbourne, VIC 3000
Sindhu Murali
Phone: 03 8669 2777
Email: sindhu.murali@inhabitgroup.com
Jason Gaekwad
Phone: 03 8669 2777
Email: jason.gaekwad@inhabitgroup.com

Irwinconsult
3/289 Wellington Parade South
East Melbourne, VIC 3002
Thorsten Padeffky
Phone: 03 9622 9756
Email: thorsten.padeffke@irwinconsult.com.au

BG&E Facades|
Level 8, 60 Collins St
Melbourne, VIC 3000
Anne-Laure Chappat
Phone: 03 9652 6900
Email: annelaure.chappat@bgefacades.com

Fabric First
Darren O’Dea
Phone: 0414 868 058
Email: darren@fabricfirst.com.au

QLD

Inhabit Group
Level C2, 88 Creek St
Brisbane, QLD 4000
Samantha Anderson
Phone: 0402 632 744
Email: samantha.anderson@inhabitgroup.com

WA

James Bertram
Phone: 0412 010 939
Email: buildingcommons@icloud.com