WUFI® professionals

WUFI® professionals are able to make use of the WUFI®  software to assist you on your project, so please feel free to contact your local WUFI® professional.

Oceania WUFI® Expert & Trainer
Jesse Clarke
Pro Clima Australia Pty Ltd
Level 3, 15 – 21 Doody St, Alexandria,
Sydney, NSW 2015
Phone: 0457 547 442
Email: jesse.clarke@proclima.com.au

NSW

Surface Design
Suite 11.03, 68 York Street
Sydney NSW 2000
Gavin McPherson
Phone: 02 9249 1400
Email: g.mcpherson@surfacedesign.com.au
Berese Dowdle
Phone: 0402 454 872
Email: b.dowdle@surfacedesign.com.au

Inhabit Group
11/88 Phillip Street
Sydney, NSW 2000
Mitch Colak
Phone: 02 8003 6333
Email: mitch.colak@inhabitgroup.com
Jason Gaekwad
Phone: 03 8669 2777
Email: jason.gaekwad@inhabitgroup.com

Innovative Building & Diagnostics
Krishna Munsami
Phone: 0416 236 074
Email: info@buildingscans.com.au

LAB Design
Woolgoolga  NSW  2456
Madonna Stewart
Phone: 0439 780 683
Email: madonna@labdesign.com.au

LCI Consultants
Website: www.lciconsultants.com.au
Sydney  NSW  2060
Stefan Takac
Phone: 02 9157 0570
Email: stefan.takac@lciconsultants.com.au

JHA Consulting Engineers
Website: www.jhaservices.com
Level 23, 101 Miller Street
North Sydney  NSW  2000
Lawrence Yu
Phone: 02 9437 1000
Email: Lawrence.Yu@jhaengineers.com.au

Continuum Facades
Website: https://continuumfacades.com
Sydney  NSW  2000
Kristjan Madissoo
Phone: 1300 235 524
Email: kristjan.madissoo@continuumfacades.com

Credwell Energy
Suite 4a1, Level 4, 410 Elizabeth Street
Surry Hills  NSW  2010
Padraig Healy
Phone: 0498 051 209
Email: phealy@credwell.com.au

Gradwell Consulting
Bowral  NSW  2576
David Gradwell
Phone: 0408 964 139
Email: david@gradwellconsulting.com

Apex Facade Design
Website: http://apexfc.com.au
Sydney  NSW  2000
Mitch Colak
Phone: 02 8916 6264
Email: mitch.colak@apexfc.com.au
 
Thermal Environmental Engineering

Website: www.thermalenvironmental.com
Sydney  NSW  
Arjun Adhikari
Phone: 043 063 6395
Email: arjun.adhikari@thermalenvironmental.com

Meinhardt Facade Technology

Sydney NSW  2000
Poorna Seetharam
Phone: 0424 277 471
Email: poorna.seetharam@mfacade.com

BCA Logic Pty Limited

Website: www.bcalogic.com.au
Sydney NSW  
Robert Romanous
Phone: +61 2-8484-4086
Email: rromanous@bcaenergy.com.au

Taylor Thomson Whitting (TTW)

Website: www.ttw.com.au/en-au/
Sydney NSW  
Sindhu Murali
Phone: 0432 274 397
Email: sindhu.murali@ttw.com.au

Xavier Knight

Website: www.xavierknight.com.au
Sydney NSW  
Jake Ring
Phone: 02 8810 5800
Email: jake@xavierknight.com.au

Emery Secillano

Sydney NSW  
Emery Secillano
Phone: 0421 246 627
Email: akihobbyra@gmail.com

Neomorph Projects Pty Ltd

Website: www.neomorph.net.au
Offices in Sydney NSW and Melbourne VIC 
Justin Giannikos
Phone: 0429 229 466
Email: justin@neomorph.net.au

ACT

LAROS Consulting Pty Ltd
Website: www.laros.com.au
7/8 Beaconsfield Street
Fyshwick ACT 2609
James de Salis
Phone: 02 6160 7777
Email: office@laros.com.au
Toby Yang
Phone: 02 6160 7777
Email: tyang@laros.com.au

AJP Engineering
PO Box 4718
Higgins ACT 2615
Andrew Pickard
Phone: 0401 268 558
Email: andrew@ajpengineering.com.au

H3 Space
Canberra ACT
Harley Truong
Phone: 0468 648 668
Email: harley@h3space.com.au

Burghaus
Canberra ACT
Greg Burghardt
Phone: 0412 939 319
Email: greg@burghaus.com.au

VIC

HIP V. HYPE
293 Barkly St,
Brunswick VIC 3056
Marcus Strang
Phone: 0451 148 280
Email: marcus@hipvhype.com

Building Physics RP
Website: www.buildingphysicsrp.com.au
Melbourne VIC 
Roberto Petruzzi
Phone: 0432 823 595
Email: info@buildingphysicsrp.com.au

Irwinconsult
3/289 Wellington Parade South
East Melbourne VIC 3002
Thorsten Padeffky
Phone: 03 9622 9756
Email: thorsten.padeffke@irwinconsult.com.au

BG&E Facades
Level 8, 60 Collins St
Melbourne VIC 3000
Anne-Laure Chappat
Phone: 03 9652 6900
Email: annelaure.chappat@bgefacades.com

Aurecon Australasia Pty Ltd
Melbourne 
Peter Mathieson
Email: peter.mathieson@aurecongroup.com

Fabric First
Darren O’Dea
Phone: 0414 868 058
Email: darren@fabricfirst.com.au

Stantec
Level 22, 570 Bourke St
Melbourne VIC 3000
Paul O’Brien
Phone: 03 8554 7164
Email: paul.obrien@stantec.com

Sustainable Built Environments
Website: www.sbe.com.au
Roberto Petruzzi
Phone: 0432 823 595
Email: roberto.petruzzi@sbe.com.au

Revitalising Environments
Melbourne VIC
Noy Hildebrand
Email: noyh@revitalise-enviro.com.au

SA

Climasure
Website: www.climasure.com.au
177 Mount Barker Road
Hahndorf SA 
Jessica Allen
Phone: 0409 404 924
Email: jessica.allen@climasure.com.au
 

Enduro Builders
177 Mount Barker Road
Hahndorf SA 5245
Jackson Digney
Phone: 08 8388 7401
Email: jackson.digney@endurobuilders.com.au

Earthspirations
Prospect SA 5082
Kym Berry
Phone: 0408 150 889
Email: earthspirations@gmail.com

Passive House Adelaide
Flinders Park SA 5025
Antonio Pisanelli
Phone: 0412 550 116
Email: tony.p@passivehouseadelaide.com.au

SUHO
Website: www.suho.com.au
Edwardstown, Adelaide
Ben Keane
Phone: 1300 308 525
Email:
info@suho.com.au

Troppo Architects
Website: www.troppo.com.au
Adelaide SA
Ruth Nordstrom
Phone: +61 8 8232 9696
Email: ruth.nordstrom@troppo.com.au

QLD

Inhabit Group
Level C2, 88 Creek St
Brisbane QLD 4000
Samantha Anderson
Phone: 0402 632 744
Email: samantha.anderson@inhabitgroup.com

Positive Change Buildings
Andrew Ling
Phone: 0406 377 521
Email: andy@pcbuildings.com.au

Viridis Australasia Pty Ltd
Website: www.viridis.com.au
Brisbane QLD
Mathew Pinches
Phone: 0422 771 777
Email: m.pinches@viridis.com.au

WA

James Bertram
Phone: 0412 010 939
Email: buildingcommons@icloud.com