WUFI® professionals

WUFI® professionals are able to make use of the WUFI®  software to assist you on your project, so please feel free to contact your local WUFI® professional.

Oceania WUFI® Expert & Trainer
Jesse Clarke
Pro Clima Australia Pty Ltd
Level 3, 15 – 21 Doody St, Alexandria,
Sydney, NSW 2015
Phone: 0457 547 442
Email: jesse.clarke@proclima.com.au

NSW

Surface Design
Suite 11.03, 68 York Street
Sydney NSW 2000
Gavin McPherson
Phone: 02 9249 1400
Email: g.mcpherson@surfacedesign.com.au
Berese Dowdle
Phone: 0402 454 872
Email: b.dowdle@surfacedesign.com.au

Innovative Building & Diagnostics
Krishna Munsami
Phone: 0416 236 074
Email: info@buildingscans.com.au

BG&E Facades
Level 2, 8 Windmill Street
Sydney  NSW  2000
Bill Chant
Phone: 02 9770 3300, 0414 406 731
Email: bill.chant@bgefacades.com

LAB Design
Woolgoolga  NSW  2456
Madonna Stewart
Phone: 0439 780 683
Email: madonna@labdesign.com.au

JHA Consulting Engineers
Level 23, 101 Miller Street
North Sydney  NSW  2000
Stefan Takac
Phone: 02 9437 1000
Email: stefan.takac@jhaengineers.com.au

Credwell Energy
Suite 4a1, Level 4, 410 Elizabeth Street
Surry Hills  NSW  2010
Padraig Healy
Phone: 0498 051 209
Email: phealy@credwell.com.au

Gradwell Consulting
Bowral  NSW  2576
David Gradwell
Phone: 0408 964 139
Email: david@gradwellconsulting.com

Apex Facade Design
Website: http://apexfc.com.au
Sydney  NSW  2000
Mitch Colak
Phone: 02 8916 6264
Email: mitch.colak@apexfc.com.au
 
Meinhardt Facade Technology
Sydney NSW  2000
Poorna Seetharam
Phone: 0424 277 471
Email: poorna.seetharam@mfacade.com

ACT

LAROS Consulting Pty Ltd
Unit 2/5 Bodalla Place
Fyshwick ACT 2609
James de Salis
Phone: 02 6160 7777
Email: office@laros.com.au

AJP Engineering
PO Box 4718
Higgins ACT 2615
Andrew Pickard
Phone: 0401 268 558
Email: andrew@ajpengineering.com.au

H3 Space
Canberra ACT
Harley Truong
Phone: 0468 648 668
Email: harley@h3space.com.au

Burghaus
Canberra ACT
Greg Burghardt
Phone: 0412 939 319
Email: greg@burghaus.com.au

VIC

HIP V. HYPE
293 Barkly St,
Brunswick VIC 3056
Clare Parry
Phone: 0403 691 214
Email: clare@hipvhype.com
Marcus Strang
Phone: 0451 148 280
Email: marcus@hipvhype.com

Inhabit Group
Citic House, Level 6, 99 King Street
Melbourne VIC 3000
Sindhu Murali
Phone: 03 8669 2777
Email: sindhu.murali@inhabitgroup.com
Jason Gaekwad
Phone: 03 8669 2777
Email: jason.gaekwad@inhabitgroup.com

Irwinconsult
3/289 Wellington Parade South
East Melbourne VIC 3002
Thorsten Padeffky
Phone: 03 9622 9756
Email: thorsten.padeffke@irwinconsult.com.au

BG&E Facades
Level 8, 60 Collins St
Melbourne VIC 3000
Anne-Laure Chappat
Phone: 03 9652 6900
Email: annelaure.chappat@bgefacades.com

Fabric First
Darren O’Dea
Phone: 0414 868 058
Email: darren@fabricfirst.com.au

Stantec
Level 22, 570 Bourke St
Melbourne VIC 3000
Paul O’Brien
Phone: 03 8554 7164
Email:paul.obrien@stantec.com

Sustainable Built Environments
Website: www.sbe.com.au
Roberto Petruzzi
Phone: 0432 823 595
Email:roberto.petruzzi@sbe.com.au

SA

Enduro Builders
177 Mount Barker Road
Hahndorf SA 5245
Jackson Digney
Phone: 08 8388 7401
Email: jackson.digney@endurobuilders.com.au

Earthspirations
Prospect SA 5082
Kym Berry
Phone: 0408 150 889
Email: earthspirations@gmail.com

Passive House Adelaide
Flinders Park SA 5025
Antonio Pisanelli
Phone: 0412 550 116
Email: tony.p@passivehouseadelaide.com.au

SUHO
8/938 South  Road
Edwardtown SA 5039
Ruth Nordstrom, Geraldine Petit
Phone: 1300 308 525
Email: info@suho.com.au

QLD

Inhabit Group
Level C2, 88 Creek St
Brisbane QLD 4000
Samantha Anderson
Phone: 0402 632 744
Email: samantha.anderson@inhabitgroup.com

Positive Change Buildings
Andrew Ling
Phone: 0406 377 521
Email: andy@pcbuildings.com.au

WA

James Bertram
Phone: 0412 010 939
Email: buildingcommons@icloud.com